Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Re... for  SEXY, MATURE, ATTRACTIVE LADY on 11 April 2021

Amazing, classy and money well spent.

  added by  Ga... for  Zena Ray on 16 February 2021

Amazing cam session. No hurry Really mind blowing boobs and ass. Recommend for everyone

  added by  Ga... for  Maria Osin on 16 February 2021

Met this gorgeous girl 10 days back in Delhi. She is very down to earth and wonderful human being. Beautiful girl

  added by  Ga... for  Amara on 12 February 2021

I met this chubby Bubbly Aunty before 11 days back through Massage Republic. She was on time at decided place .She is talk active and make me comfortable. Before start session she kissed my whole body .She was excellent on bed . She is excellent and passionate sucker.

  added by  Ga... for  Shruti Rastogi on 12 February 2021

Yesterday I meet anu shruti she is beautiful girl Service no nakhra blowjob remaining best girlfriend experience is real desi bhabhi body face is natural skin. again again visit every month.

  added by  Aa... for  Zena Ray on 30 January 2021

Great lady zena. I always thankful to you for my satisfaction. I never post review for any one but now I posted for you brother bcz you deserve for this . You doing great job . your agency is very genuine because you send genuine pictures and your girl are genuine. visit again after feb month start.

  added by  Al... for  Angelina Philip on 09 January 2021

i meet angelina 2 month before she is nice thanks for agency services hope see you again. bye bye, belated happy new year darling.

  added by  Aa... for  Rakhi Das on 07 January 2021

had the pleasure to meet rakhi today. lucky me. such a beautiful girl smile face, she is truly gorgeous, tall, perfect shapes. her pictures are exactly her.

  added by  Al... for  Simran Singh on 31 December 2020

i meet her yesterday in a hotel mg road gurgaon. she provides a true gf experience. i enjoyed licking while she enjoyed sucking for long time.finally we had sex in all positions. She is one of the genuine profile. my feedback this escort agency 5 star.

  added by  Ga... for  Jenna Marbles on 30 December 2020

if you like small petite girls jenna is perfect for that. she hosts in a beautiful place the vibe is amazing. she cute and calm and not a time watcher atall.

© 2021 Charming Escorts | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions